She walks with…oh yeah!

Posted: February 13, 2011 in Diary, Journal
Tags: , , , ,

I hate this town! Unless the hundreds of good people are hiding, I am surrounded by so many ignorant, dead tyrants. I mean, like, these ‘normal’ streetpeepz who seem so harmless and good to each other turn into instant fascists when someone like me comes along. And what’s so special about me? All I am armed with to threaten their lives are a crazy haircut and crazy clothes. Yeah, so I am also hugely antisocial, but that’s something you find out gradually. The reactions I am talking about are the ones streetpeepz instantly give me. Hmm…I’m also pretty ugly so I suppose that might wind people up a bit too. 😀

The great thing lately is I have seen someone in my town who really is different. She is so damn cool to watch! I haven’t spoken to her yet but she knows I exist because she, like, gave me a double-take. She, like, shines out so much! Wish I knew exactly how I felt right now. I’m just, sort of, buzzing you know. She looks so beautiful to me. I know it’s not love or anything I am feelin. I am lez and I have dated other women before so it’s safe to say I know the difference between love and, like, admiration, but admiration doesn’t seem to be the right word. I want to know her name for some reason. I want to go up to her and say, “I’m Tsukiko. Who are you?” but the thought of doing that openly makes me feel uncomfortable so that’s not going to happen soon.

Leave a comment