My Next Project

Posted: February 27, 2011 in Diary, Journal
Tags: ,

Project, hmm, sounds so formal. What it is is I am working on a short story and it has absorbed me for quite a few days now. I just wanna get it right before I show it to you all. I’ve written many times before, but I have never posted anything…ever. So, if any of you give a flip, I would appreciate any constructive criticism you are willing to offer. If you just wanna slag off what I’ve done because you are secretly jealous or intimidated then don’t bother posting anything. I’d either delete your comment, or leave it there so your shame is there for all to see or make a reply that will shoot you down in serious flames. Whatever. I can only improve with keen observation and intelligence on the part of you guys. I think it will take about another week before it is ready. Remember, I am very childish so it is not going to be a mature work, but it will be me. So, wish me luck.

Leave a comment